Zodiac Charm Necklaces- New for 2011

Zodiac Charm Necklaces- New for 2011

Perhaps one of our most ‘telling’ collections of 2011 is our new set of Zodiac charm necklaces.   You can learn a lot about yourself by following your Zodiac sign, and at the same time you can tell someone a lot about yourself by wearing your sign proudly.

Your Zodiac charm is a symbol of who you are. The signs of the Zodiac can give us great insights into our day-to-day living as well as the many talents and special qualities we posses.  You’ll be surprised to discover how accurate your Zodiac reading really is!


Zodiac signs are sometimes classified according to their qualities.

Cardinal Signs

The four cardinal signs, Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn, have as a common trait the impetus to initiate or create, or to counter one initiative with another.

Fixed Signs

The four fixed signs, Taurus, Leo, Scorpio and Aquarius, are inclined to sustain or stabilize what has already been created, or to resist or practice endurance in the face of another's initiative.

Mutable Signs

The four mutable signs, Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius and Pisces, take what has been created and attempt to alter or adapt it.

The twelve zodiac signs are further divided into four elements:

Fire (desires freedom)- Aries, Leo and Sagittarius

Earth (needs security)- Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn

Air (desires freedom like fire, but with a different element)- Gemini, Libra and Aquarius

Water (needs security like earth, but with a different element) - Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces

What does your Zodiac sign say about you?

To determine your sign, follow the chart below:

Zodiac charm necklaces are all new for 2011.  Email us for pre-sale information!

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.